LATEST TOUR DATES

*time subject to change

Sat, Sep 23rd

Tickets Here


Full Circle Saloon

8528 Magnolia Ave #105
Santee, CA 92071
619-596-8350

https://www.facebook.com/fullcirclesaloon

Sat, Sep 30th


Whiskey A Go-Go

8901 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069

www.whiskyagogo.com

Fri, Oct 13th

Tickets Here


Buffalo Rose

6th Annual Halloween Bash!

1119 Washington Ave
Golden, CO 80401
303-278-6800

buffalorose.net

Sat, Oct 14th

Tickets Here


The Royal Bar

4760 900 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84117
801-590-9940

http://www.theroyalslc.com/

EURO TOUR

Wed Oct 18

Musiktheater Rex

Fabrikstraße 10
64625 Bensheim
Germany
Phone 06251/680199

http://www.musiktheater-rex.de/

Thu Oct 19

Get Tickets Here

Kuka

Thyssenstr. 81 (port 2)
D-46535 Dinslaken
Germany

www.kuka-din.de

Fri Oct 20

Get Tickets Here

Spirit of 66

Place du Martyr 16
B4800 Verviers
Belgium
Phone 0032(0)87 35 24 24

http://www.spiritof66.be/

Sat Oct 21

Get Tickets Here

De Boerderij

Amerikaweg 145
2717 Av Zoetermeer
Netherlands
Phone +31 (0) 79 321 10 12

http://cultuurpodiumboerderij.nl/

Sun Oct 22

Get Tickets Here

Essigfabrik

Siegburger Str. 110
50679 Köln, Germany

http://essig-fabrik.de

Wed Oct 25

Get Tickets Here

The Globe

125 Albany Rd
Cardiff, South Clamorgan
CF24 3NS, UK
Phone 07590 471888

http://globecardiffmusic.com/

Thu Oct 26

Get Tickets Here

Sub 89

125 Albany Rd
Reading, RG1 1EP
Phone 01189 595395

http://sub89.com/

Fri Oct 27

Get Tickets Here

Assembly

Spencer Street
CV31 3NF Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
Phone +44 1926 311311

http://leamingtonassembly.com/

Sat Oct 28

Get Tickets Here

Plug

14-16 Matilda Street
Sheffield, S1 4QD
Phone 0114 279 5039

https://www.the-plug.com/

Sun Oct 29

Get Tickets Here

O2 Academy Islington

Angel Central
London, N1 0PS
United kingdom

www.academymusicgroup.com/o2academyislington

Tue Oct 31

Get Tickets Here

De Kreun

Conservatoriumplein 1
8500 Kortijk, Belgium
Phone +32 56 370 644

http://www.alcatraz.be/en/clubshows

Wed Nov 1

Get Tickets Here

Z7

Kraftwerkstrasse 7
CH 4133 Pratteln
Phone +41 61 821 48 00

http://www.z-7.ch/plakatwand.php

Thu Nov 2

Get Tickets Here

Kulturfabrik Kofmehl

Kofmehlweg 1
Solothurn, Switzerland 4500
Phone +41 32 621 20 60

https://kofmehl.net/

Fri Nov 3

Get Tickets Here

Chollerhalle

Chamerstrasse 177
Phone +41 41 761 37 38

http://www.chollerhalle.ch/

Sat Nov 4

Get Tickets Here

Stadthalle Tuttlingen

78532 Tuttlingen

http://www.tuttlinger-hallen.de/

Tue Nov 7

Get Tickets Here

LEGEND CLUB

Viale Enrico Fermi, 98, 20161
Milano, Italy
Tel. +39 02 69 90 12 51

legendclub.jimdo.com

 

Thu Nov 9

Get Tickets Here

Haus des Buergers

Am Neuen Markt 4
66877 Ramstein-Miesenbach
Germany

www.hausdesbuergers.de/haus-des-buergers/veranstaltungen/

Fri Nov 10

Get Tickets Here

Festhalle Durlach, Karlsruhe, Germany

Kanzlerstraße 13, 76227
Karlsruhe, Germany
(+49) 721 81989100

www.festhalle-durlach.de

Sat, Nov 11

Get Tickets Here


Riffelhof, Burgrieden, Germany

Fesselweg 19
88483 Burgrieden, Germany
0049 (0) 7392 / 96806-19

www.riffelhof.de

Tue Nov 14

Get Tickets Here

Spectrum

Ulmer Strasse 234A
86156 Augsburg, Germany
+49 821 409026

http://www.spectrum-club.de/

Wed Nov 15

Get Tickets Here

Hirsch

Vogelweiherstrasse 66
90441 Nuernberg, Germany
Phone +49 911 429414

http://www.der-hirsch.de/

Thu Nov 16

Get Tickets Here

Rockfabrik

Gronerstrasse 25
71636 Ludwigsburg, Germany
Phone +41 7141 47420

http://www.rockfabrik-ludwigsburg.de/konzerte/

Fri Nov 17

Get Tickets Here

Conrad Sohm

Boden 1
6850 Dornbirn, Austria
Phone +43 5572 336060

http://www.conradsohm.com/

Sat Nov 18

Get Tickets Here

Colos Saal

Rossmarkt 19
63739 Aschaffenburg, Germany
Phone +49 6021 27239

https://colos-saal.de/

Feb 11-16, 2018


Monsters of Rock Cruise - 2018

WMiami, FL

monstersofrockcruise.com

 

Join The IRON MAIDENS mailing list and never miss a show.

Email
Name
State

 


TO SEE WHERE THE IRON MAIDENS HAVE BEEN AND TO VIEW SHOW HISTORY, CLICK ON THE IMAGES BELOW.